AV® Peer Review Rated, Martindale-Hubbell

Twenty-six Zuckerman Spaeder LLP attorneys have received Martindale-Hubbell AV® Ratings, the organization's highest rank. Attorneys who have been admitted to the bar for 10 or more years are eligible for this designation, which recognizes "the highest level of professional excellence."

The following attorneys have received this prestigious ranking:

  • Carlos Angulo
  • Gregg L. Bernstein
  • Herbert Better
  • Blair G. Brown
  • Graeme W. Bush
  • John J. Connolly
  • Jack E. Fernandez 
  • Mark W. Foster 
  • Lee Fugate 
  • Bruce Goldstein 
  • Martin S. Himeles Jr.
  • Paula M. Junghans 
  • Peter R. Kolker 
  • Carl S. Kravitz 
  • William J. Murphy
  • Conor B. O'Croinin
  • David A. Reiser 
  • Steven Salky 
  • Cy Smith
  • Eleanor H. Smith
  • Michael R. Smith
  • Roger C. Spaeder
  • William W. Taylor, III
  • Morris "Sandy" Weinberg Jr.
  • Marshall S. Wolff
  • Roger E. Zuckerman

For more information about Martindale-Hubbell, please visit www.martindale.com. For more information about the peer-review rating process, please click here.