Six Zuckerman Spaeder LLP Attorneys are Fellows with The American College of Trial Lawyers

Six Zuckerman Spaeder LLP attorneys hold Fellowship with The American College of Trial Lawyers. Fellows include Francis D. Carter, Martin S. Himeles, Jr., Paula M. Junghans, Roger Spaeder, William W. Taylor and Roger E. Zuckerman.

The American College of Trial Lawyers is composed of the best of the trial bar from the United States and Canada. Fellowship in the College is extended by invitation only and only after careful investigation, to those experienced trial lawyers who have mastered the art of advocacy and whose professional careers have been marked by the highest standards of ethical conduct, professionalism, civility and collegiality. Lawyers must have a minimum of 15 years of trial experience before they can be considered for Fellowship. Founded in 1950, the College is dedicated to maintaining and improving the standards of trial practice, the administration of justice and the ethics of the profession. Through its Board of Regents, its general committees and its state and province committees, the College engages in a wide variety of activities to further those purposes.Please click here for the official website.